Jessamine County Fire District
            Jessamine County Fire District

Command Staff

Chief

Assistant Chief Danny Eades deades@jessaminefire.com

Major Steve Proffitt "Training Coordinator" sproffitt@jessaminefire.com

Major Blake Digue bdigue@jessaminefire.com

Major Mike Wade "PPE" mwade@jessaminefire.com

Major  Chad Greathouse cgreathouse@jessaminefire.com

Major Jason Walton      jwalton@jessaminefire.com

Captain Nick Baldwin nbaldwin@jessaminefire.com

Captain 

Captain

Lt 

Lt 

Lt 

Lt 

Lt 

Lt 

Lt 

Chaplain Billy Holland bholland@jessaminefire.com

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jessamine County Fire District