Jessamine County Fire District
            Jessamine County Fire District

Command Staff

Chief Mike Rupard mrupard@jessaminefire.com

Assistant Chief Gerald Wheeler gwheeler@jessaminefire.com

Major Steve Proffitt "Training Coordinator" sproffitt@jessaminefire.com

Major Mike Cassidy "Administrative" mcassidy@jessaminefire.com

Major Danny Eades "Rescue deades@jessaminefire.com

Major Jason Walton " SCBA" jwalton@jessaminefire.com

Captain Nick Baldwin nbaldwin@jessaminefire.com

Captain Mike Wade "PPE" mwade@jessaminefire.com

Captain Johnny Carpenter jcarpenter@jessaminefire.com

Lt Mike Garrett mgarrett@jessaminefire.com

Lt Andrew Stramer astramer@jessaminefire.com

Lt Jeff Miles jmiles@jessaminefire.com

Lt Jason Beale jbeale@jessaminefire.com

Lt Dustin Gibson dgibson@jessaminefire.com

Lt Chad Greathouse cgreathouse@jessaminefire.com

Lt Blake Digue bdigue@jessaminefire.com

Chaplain Billy Holland bholland@jessaminefire.com

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Jessamine County Fire District